BUY ONLINE

Choose your event and purchase now.

BY PHONE

Call (505) 988-1234.

IN PERSON

Visit our box office at The Lensic
211 W. San Francisco St in Santa Fe
Tickets Santa Fe Powered by The Lensic
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Aspen Santa Fe Ballet<br>School Recital
Sat 5/26/18 1:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
School Recital
Sat 5/26/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
School Recital


ASFB Folklorico
Sun 5/27/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Folklorico Annual Recital


Ever the Twain
Tue 5/29/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Lensic Presents
Ever The Twain: William Shakespeare in Mark Twain's America


Fred Hersch & Friends
Thu 5/31/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Fred Hersch and Friends


Elizabeth Kolbert
Fri 6/1/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center School for Advanced Research
and The Nature Conservancy in New Mexico present
Elizabeth Kolbert Lecture: The Fate of the Earth


Windsync
Sun 6/3/18 4:00PM Duane Smith Auditorium Los Alamos Concert Association
Windsync


Big Head Todd
Tue 6/5/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts
Big Head Todd and the Monsters


Ira Glass
Sat 6/9/18 6:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Art Institute presents
Art of Change: Ira Glass & Storycatchers Theatre


Vaudeville
Fri 6/15/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Lensic and Ron Bloomberg Productions present
Vaudeville


AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference<br>
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sat 6/16/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sun 6/17/18 9:00AM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Fri 9/7/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sat 9/8/18 9:00AM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days


Rodeo de Santa Fe 2018
Wed 6/20/18 7:00PM Santa Fe Rodeo Grounds Rodeo de Santa Fe
PRCA Rodeo
Fri 6/22/18 7:00PM Santa Fe Rodeo Grounds Rodeo de Santa Fe
PRCA Rodeo
Sat 6/23/18 7:00PM Santa Fe Rodeo Grounds Rodeo de Santa Fe
PRCA Rodeo


Rodeo de Santa Fe 6-21-18
Thu 6/21/18 7:00PM Santa Fe Rodeo Grounds Rodeo de Santa Fe
PRCA Rodeo



Sat 6/23/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Dinner on the Nile
Onstage At The Lensic


Peter Sellars
Sun 7/8/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Santa Fe Opera in association with Creative Santa Fepresents
A Disruptive Futures Dialogue


Aspen Santa Fe Ballet 2018
Sat 7/14/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Aspen Santa Fe Ballet


Orion - Beethoven
Sun 7/15/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Orion - Beethoven
Mon 7/16/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Orion - Beethoven


Ran Dank - Piano
Tue 7/17/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Ran Dank - Piano


Mozart - Orion
Wed 7/18/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart - Orion


The Most Reluctant Convert
Wed 7/18/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center FPA Presents
C.S. Lewis Onstage: The Most Reluctant Convert
Thu 7/19/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center FPA Presents
C.S. Lewis Onstage: The Most Reluctant Convert


Beethoven Quartet
Thu 7/19/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven Quartet


Juan Siddi Flamenco
Fri 7/20/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco Society
Juan Siddi Flamenco
Fri 8/24/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco
Juan Siddi Flamenco


Haydn - 7 Last Words
Sat 7/21/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Haydn - 7 Last Words


Dave Grusin
Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Jazz Festival presents
Dave Grusin


Beethoven & Schubert
Sun 7/22/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven & Schubert
Mon 7/23/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven & Schubert


Vonsattel Piano
Tue 7/24/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Vonsattel Piano


Pilobolus
Tue 7/24/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Pilobolus


Mozart & Dvorak
Wed 7/25/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart & Dvorak
Thu 7/26/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Mozart & Dvorak


Beethoven Septet
Thu 7/26/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven Septet


Sibelius Academy
Thu 7/26/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Creative Dialogue


Jammin' for the Homeless
Thu 7/26/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center St. Elizabeth Shelter
Jammin' for the Homeless


Meet The Jazz Master
Fri 7/27/18 2:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Jazz Festival presents
Meet the Jazz Master


Dee Dee Bridgewater
Fri 7/27/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Jazz Festival presents
Dee Dee Bridgewater


All Bach
Sat 7/28/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art All Bach


Chucho Valdes & Gonzalo Rubalc
Sat 7/28/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Jazz Festival presents
Chucho Valdés and Gonzalo Rubalcaba


Spectacular Strings
Sun 7/29/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Spectacular String
Mon 7/30/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Spectacular String


Haochen Zhang Piano
Tue 7/31/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Haochen Zhang Piano


Tchaikovsky Trio
Wed 8/1/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Tchaikovsky Trio
Thu 8/2/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Tchaikovsky Trio


Schubert & Stravinsky
Thu 8/2/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Schubert & Stravinsky


New Music with FLUX Quartet
Fri 8/3/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art New Music with FLUX


Stars of American Ballet
Fri 8/3/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Stars of American Ballet
Program 1
Sat 8/4/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Stars of American Ballet
Program 2


Bordignon Plays Bach
Sat 8/4/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Bordignon Plays Bach


Buckaroo Ball 2018
Sat 8/4/18 5:00PM General Admission 2018 Buckaroo Ball


The Majesty of Music and Math
Sun 8/5/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center New Mexico PBS
The Majesty of Music and Math


Walton Facade
Sun 8/5/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Walton Facade
Mon 8/6/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Walton Facade


Danish String Quartet
Tue 8/7/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Danish String Quartet


Gloria Chien Piano Recital
Wed 8/8/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Gloria Chien Piano Recital


Mozart Clarinet 5tet
Wed 8/8/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart Clarinet 5tet
Thu 8/9/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Mozart Clarinet 5tet


Mozart & Franck
Thu 8/9/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart & Franck


Bach & Vivaldi
Sat 8/11/18 5:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Bach & Vivaldi


Mozart & Smetana
Sun 8/12/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Mozart & Smetana


Mahler-Cooke-Gilbert
Mon 8/13/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Mahler-Cooke-Gilbert


Bach & Mendelssohn
Tue 8/14/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Bach & Mendelssohn


Shai Wosner - Piano
Wed 8/15/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Shai Wosner - Piano


Beethoven & Borodin
Wed 8/15/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Beethoven & Borodin


Dover Quartet
Thu 8/16/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Dover Quartet


All Mozart
Thu 8/16/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center All Mozart


Orchestral Bach
Sat 8/18/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Orchestral Bach


Beethoven & Dvorak
Sun 8/19/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Beethoven & Dvorak


Festival Finale
Mon 8/20/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Festival Finale


2018 Platinum Music Awards
Thu 8/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Music Commission Foundation
2018 Platinum Music Awards


An Evening with Joyce Yang
Sat 9/1/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
An Evening with Pianist Joyce Yang


A Far Cry
Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
A Far Cry with Simone Dinnerstein


Julian Sands
Fri 9/21/18 7:30PM Scottish Rite Center Performance Santa Fe
Julian Sands


Esteemed Reputations
Sat 9/22/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Season Opening Esteemed Reputations
Sun 9/23/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Season Opening Esteemed Reputations


Nrityagram Dance Ensemble
Thu 9/27/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Nrityagram Dance Ensemble


A Gathering for Gus
Fri 9/28/18 9:00AM New Mexico History Museum A Gathering for Gus


A Tour of the Baumann House
Sat 9/29/18 2:30PM General Admission New Mexico History Museum
A Tour of the Baumann House
Enter PROMO CODE for Tickets


Iron and Wine
Sun 9/30/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts and Meow Wolf
Iron and Wine


Belen Maya and Juan Siddi
Sun 10/7/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco
Belen Maya & Juan Siddi Flamenco


SFJAZZ Collective
Fri 10/12/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
SFJAZZ Collective


Women of Distinction
Sun 10/21/18 5:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica and The Lensic present
Women of Distinction Keynote Address


Sacred Chant Concert
Tue 10/23/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Spirit Voyage Live Events present
Snatam Kaur Sacred Chant Concert


Joan Baez
Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts present
Joan Baez


Venice Baroque Orchestra
Tue 10/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Venice Baroque Orchestra


A Scottish Adventure
Sat 11/3/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Scottish Adventure
Sun 11/4/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Scottish Adventure


Veronica Swift
Fri 11/9/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Veronica Swift


Mark Morris Dance Group
Fri 11/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Mark Morris Dance Group


Holiday & Sinatra
Sat 12/8/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Catherine Russell and John Pizzarelli


A Baroque Christmas
Wed 12/19/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
Baroque Christmas
Wed 12/19/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
Baroque Christmas
Thu 12/20/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Thu 12/20/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Fri 12/21/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Fri 12/21/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Sat 12/22/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Sun 12/23/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Sun 12/23/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Mon 12/24/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas
Mon 12/24/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
A Baroque Christmas


All is Calm
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
All is Calm: The Christmas Truce of 1914


The Brandenburg Concertos
Sat 12/29/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
The Brandenburg Concertos


Miró String Quartet
Sun 1/13/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Santa Fe Pro Musica
Miró String Quartet


Nicola Benedetti
Wed 1/23/19 7:30PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Performance Santa Fe
Nicola Benedetti with Alexei Grynyuk


The Jacobsen Brothers
Sat 1/26/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
The Jacobsen Brothers
Sun 1/27/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
The Jacobsen Brothers


BODYTRAFFIC
Tue 2/5/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Perfromance Santa Fe
BODYTRAFFIC


Cuarteto Casals
Sun 2/24/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Santa Fe Pro Musica
Cuarteto Cassals


Marsalis/Uptown Jazz
Fri 3/1/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Delfeayo Marsalis with The Uptown Jazz Orchestra


Danú
Thu 3/7/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Danú


Music Without Borders
Sat 3/9/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Music Without Borders
Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Music Without Borders


Havana Cuba All-Stars: ASERE!
Fri 3/29/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Havana Cuba All-Stars: ASERE!


Elias String Quartet
Sun 3/31/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Santa Fe Pro Musica
Elias Quartet


Emanuel Ax
Sun 3/31/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Emanuel Ax


Baroque Holy Week
Thu 4/18/19 7:30PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
Baroque Holy Week
Fri 4/19/19 7:30PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
Baroque Holy Week
Sat 4/20/19 6:00PM Loretto Chapel Santa Fe Pro Musica
Baroque Holy Week


East Meets West
Sat 4/27/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Season Finale East Meets West
Sun 4/28/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica
Season Finale East Meets West


Emerson String Quartet
Fri 5/10/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Emerson String Quartet


Los Angeles Master Chorale
Fri 5/31/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Los Angeles Master Chorale:Lagrime di San Pietro

Share |