BUY ONLINE

Choose your event and purchase now.

BY PHONE

Call (505) 988-1234.

IN PERSON

Visit our box office at The Lensic
211 W. San Francisco St in Santa Fe
Tickets Santa Fe Powered by The Lensic
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Cendrillon
Sat 4/28/18 11:00AM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Lensic and Santa Fe Opera present
The Met Live in HD: Cendrillon (Cinderella)


Mozart and Friends
Sat 4/28/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica presents
Mozart and Friends
Sun 4/29/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Pro Musica presents
Mozart and Friends


A Starry Night
Mon 4/30/18 6:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Public Schools present
A Starry Night


Daniil Trifonov
Tue 5/1/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Daniil Trifonov


Clive Hamilton
Wed 5/2/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Lannan Foundation
Clive Hamilton with Lisa Sideris


Jacob Jonas The Company
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Lensic Presents
Jacob Jonas The Company


Cendrillon Encore
Sat 5/5/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Lensic and Santa Fe Opera present
The Met Live in HD: Cendrillon (Cinderella)


Garrick Ohlsson
Sun 5/6/18 4:00PM Duane Smith Auditorium Los Alamos Concert Association
Garrick Ohlsson, piano


"Weird Al" Yankovic
Sun 5/6/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts
"Weird Al" Yankovic


Colson Whitehead
Wed 5/9/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Lannan Foundation
Colson Whitehead with Kevin Young


MacBeth
Sat 5/12/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Lensic Presents
NT Live in HD: Macbeth


Notes on Music - Brahms
Tue 5/15/18 7:30PM United Church of Santa Fe Performance Santa Fe
Notes on Music: Brahms


ArtSpring 2018
Thu 5/17/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center New Mexico School for the Arts present ArtSpring 2018


ArtSpring Gala 2018
Fri 5/18/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center New Mexico School for the Arts
ArtSpring Gala 2018


Beethoven, Barber, Brahms-SAT
Hailed as “brilliant” by The New York Times and “an artist to be taken seriously” by The Chicago Tribune, Steinway artist Elizabeth Joy Roe helps us bring our season to a spectacular finale with Barber’s Pulitzer Prize-Winning and magnificent Concerto for Piano—a truly fitting finale to what is sure to be the greatest season ever!
Sat 5/19/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Symphony Presents
Barber & Brahms


Beethoven, Barber & Brahms-SUN
Hailed as “brilliant” by The New York Times and “an artist to be taken seriously” by The Chicago Tribune, Steinway artist Elizabeth Joy Roe helps us bring our season to a spectacular finale with Barber’s Pulitzer Prize-Winning and magnificent Concerto for Piano—a truly fitting finale to what is sure to be the greatest season ever!
Sun 5/20/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Symphony Presents
Barber & Brahms


And So We Walked
Wed 5/23/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Silver Bullet Productions present
And So We Walked


Aspen Santa Fe Ballet<br>School Recital
Sat 5/26/18 1:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
School Recital
Sat 5/26/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
School Recital


ASFB Folklorico
Sun 5/27/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Folklorico Annual Recital


Ever the Twain
Tue 5/29/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Lensic Presents
Ever The Twain: William Shakespeare in Mark Twain's America


Fred Hersch & Friends
Thu 5/31/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Fred Hersch and Friends


Elizabeth Kolbert
Fri 6/1/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center School for Advanced Research
and The Nature Conservancy in New Mexico present
Elizabeth Kolbert Lecture: The Fate of the Earth


Windsync
Sun 6/3/18 4:00PM Duane Smith Auditorium Los Alamos Concert Association
Windsync


Big Head Todd
Tue 6/5/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts
Big Head Todd and the Monsters


Ira Glass
Sat 6/9/18 6:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe Art Institute presents
Art of Change: Ira Glass & Storycatchers Theatre


AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference<br>
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sat 6/16/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sun 6/17/18 9:00AM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Fri 9/7/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days
Sat 9/8/18 9:00AM Lensic Performing Arts Center AgeNation - The Ageless Living Conference
A 1 Evening / 1 Day Event Ticket Covers Both Days



Sat 6/23/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Dinner on the Nile
Onstage At The Lensic


Peter Sellars
Sun 7/8/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Santa Fe Opera
A Disruptive Futures Dialogue


Orion - Beethoven
Sun 7/15/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Orion - Beethoven
Mon 7/16/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Orion - Beethoven


Ran Dank - Piano
Tue 7/17/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Ran Dank - Piano


Mozart - Orion
Wed 7/18/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart - Orion


Beethoven Quartet
Thu 7/19/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven Quartet


Juan Siddi Flamenco
Fri 7/20/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco Society
Juan Siddi Flamenco
Fri 8/24/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco
Juan Siddi Flamenco


Haydn - 7 Last Words
Sat 7/21/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Haydn - 7 Last Words


Beethoven & Schubert
Sun 7/22/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven & Schubert
Mon 7/23/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven & Schubert


Vonsattel Piano
Tue 7/24/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Vonsattel Piano


Mozart & Dvorak
Wed 7/25/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart & Dvorak
Thu 7/26/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Mozart & Dvorak


Beethoven Septet
Thu 7/26/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Beethoven Septet


Sibelius Academy
Thu 7/26/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Creative Dialogue


All Bach
Sat 7/28/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art All Bach


Spectacular Strings
Sun 7/29/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Spectacular String
Mon 7/30/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Spectacular String


Haochen Zhang Piano
Tue 7/31/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Haochen Zhang Piano


Tchaikovsky Trio
Wed 8/1/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Tchaikovsky Trio
Thu 8/2/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Tchaikovsky Trio


Schubert & Stravinsky
Thu 8/2/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Schubert & Stravinsky


New Music with FLUX Quartet
Fri 8/3/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art New Music with FLUX


Stars of American Ballet
Fri 8/3/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Stars of American Ballet
Program 1
Sat 8/4/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Stars of American Ballet
Program 2


Bordignon Plays Bach
Sat 8/4/18 5:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Bordignon Plays Bach


Buckaroo Ball 2018
Sat 8/4/18 5:00PM General Admission 2018 Buckaroo Ball


Walton Facade
Sun 8/5/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Walton Facade
Mon 8/6/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Walton Facade


Danish String Quartet
Tue 8/7/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Danish String Quartet


Gloria Chien Piano Recital
Wed 8/8/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Gloria Chien Piano Recital


Mozart Clarinet 5tet
Wed 8/8/18 6:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart Clarinet 5tet
Thu 8/9/18 7:30PM Simms Auditorium - Albuquerque Mozart Clarinet 5tet


Mozart & Franck
Thu 8/9/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Mozart & Franck


Bach & Vivaldi
Sat 8/11/18 5:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Bach & Vivaldi


Mozart & Smetana
Sun 8/12/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Mozart & Smetana


Mahler-Cooke-Gilbert
Mon 8/13/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Mahler-Cooke-Gilbert


Bach & Mendelssohn
Tue 8/14/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Bach & Mendelssohn


Shai Wosner - Piano
Wed 8/15/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Shai Wosner - Piano


Beethoven & Borodin
Wed 8/15/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Beethoven & Borodin


Dover Quartet
Thu 8/16/18 12:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Dover Quartet


All Mozart
Thu 8/16/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center All Mozart


Orchestral Bach
Sat 8/18/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Orchestral Bach


Beethoven & Dvorak
Sun 8/19/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Beethoven & Dvorak


Festival Finale
Mon 8/20/18 6:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Festival Finale


2018 Platinum Music Awards
Thu 8/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center NM Music Commission Foundation
2018 Platinum Music Awards


A Far Cry
Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
A Far Cry with Simone Dinnerstein


Julian Sands
Fri 9/21/18 7:30PM Scottish Rite Center Performance Santa Fe
Julian Sands



Sat 9/22/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Esteemed Reputations
Sun 9/23/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Esteemed Reputations


Belen Maya and Juan Siddi
Sun 10/7/18 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Arte Flamenco
Belen Maya & Juan Siddi Flamenco


SFJAZZ Collective
Fri 10/12/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
SFJAZZ Collective



Sun 10/21/18 5:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Women of Distinction


Sacred Chant Concert
Tue 10/23/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Spirit Voyage Live Events present
Snatam Kaur Sacred Chant Concert


Joan Baez
Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center AMP Concerts present
Joan Baez


Venice Baroque Orchestra
Tue 10/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Venice Baroque Orchestra



Sat 11/3/18 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center A Scottish Adventure
Sun 11/4/18 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center A Scottish Adventure


Veronica Swift
Fri 11/9/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Veronica Swift


Mark Morris Dance Group
Fri 11/30/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Mark Morris Dance Group


Holiday & Sinatra
Sat 12/8/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Catherine Russell and John Pizzarelli



Wed 12/19/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Wed 12/19/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Thu 12/20/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Thu 12/20/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Fri 12/21/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Fri 12/21/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Sat 12/22/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Sun 12/23/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Sun 12/23/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Mon 12/24/18 6:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas
Mon 12/24/18 8:00PM Loretto Chapel A Baroque Christmas


All is Calm
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
All is Calm: The Christmas Truce of 1914



Sat 12/29/18 7:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Brandenburg Concertos



Sun 1/13/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Miro String Quartet


Nicola Benedetti
Wed 1/23/19 7:30PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Performance Santa Fe
Nicola Benedetti with Alexei Grynyuk



Sat 1/26/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Jacobsen Brothers
Sun 1/27/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center The Jacobsen Brothers


BODYTRAFFIC
Tue 2/5/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Perfromance Santa Fe
BODYTRAFFIC



Sun 2/24/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Cuarteto Casals


Marsalis/Uptown Jazz
Fri 3/1/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Delfeayo Marsalis with The Uptown Jazz Orchestra


Danú
Thu 3/7/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Danú



Sat 3/9/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Music Without Borders
Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Music Without Borders


Havana Cuba All-Stars: ASERE!
Fri 3/29/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Havana Cuba All-Stars: ASERE!



Sun 3/31/19 3:00PM St. Francis Aud—NM Mus of Art Elias String Quartet


Emanuel Ax
Sun 3/31/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Emanuel Ax





Sat 4/27/19 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center East Meets West
Sun 4/28/19 3:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center East Meets West


Emerson String Quartet
Fri 5/10/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Emerson String Quartet


Los Angeles Master Chorale
Fri 5/31/19 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Los Angeles Master Chorale:Lagrime di San Pietro

Share |